Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration   Email ext
Principal Brian Bradish bbradish@stcharlesb.org 3021
Vice Principal Kathleen Fogarty kfogarty@stcharlesb.org 3021
Administrative Assistant Vicki Kuzmanich vkuzmanich@stcharlesb.org 3021
Receptionist Tina Biersack tbiersack@stcharlesb.org 3031
Copy Room Linda Johnson lindaj@stcharlesb.org 3056
       
Development Office      
Development Director Kim Heggerness kheggerness@stcharlesb.org 3030
Administrative Assistant Myshile Waltier mwaltier@stcharlesb.org 3040
Events Coordinator Stacey Tull auction@stcharlesb.org 3052
       
Teachers/Specialists      
Preschool Teacher Melissa Daigle mdaigle@stcharlesb.org  
Preschool Aide Cassidy Sieler csieler@stcharlesb.org  
Pre Kindergarten A Marilyn Coleman mcoleman@stcharlesb.org  
Pre Kindergarten Enrichment Diane Bauder dbauder@stcharlesb.org  
Enrichment Aide Emilee Edie eedie@stcharlesb.org  
Kindergarten A Giuliana Girolami ggirolami@stcharlesb.org  
Kindergarten B Kari Bachert-Reyes kbachert@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 1A Angela Sturgeon asturgeon@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 1B Lorrie Bordeaux lbordeaux@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 1C Kirsten Welch kwelch@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 2A Wendy George wgeorge@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 2B Colleen Henckel chenckel@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 3A Sandra Metz smetz@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 3B Linda Phillips lphillips@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 4A Bridget Vecchiato bvecchiato@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 4B Becky Griffin bgriffin@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 5A Erika Scheitlin escheitlin@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 5B Megan Elswick
 
melswick@stcharlesb.org
 
 
Grade 6A Vanessa Faulkner vfaulkner@stcharlesb.org  
Grade 6B Peg Johnston pjohnston@stcharlesb.org  
Jr High History Ian Home ihome@stcharlesb.org  
Jr High Language Arts Dan Mohrbacher dmohrbacher@stcharlesb.org  
Jr High Mathematics Janet Topper jtopper@stcharlesb.org  
Jr High Religion Mary Beth Hynes mhynes@stcharlesb.org  
Jr High Science Steve George sgeorge@stcharlesb.org  
Librarian Kim Hart khart@stcharlesb.org 3054
Music Denise Lees dlees@stcharlesb.org  
Choir Denise Lees dlees@stcharlesb.org  
Band Hope Bales balesh@bellarmineprep.org  
Physical Education Jared Malo jmalo@stcharlesb.org  
Resource Room Susan Lim slim@stcharlesb.org  
Computers John Nguyen jnguyen@stcharlesb.org  
Educare Jamie Turner jturner@stcharlesb.org 3045
Before School Care Kristi Walker kwalker@stcharlesb.org  
Hot Lunch Program Penny Whitcomb pwhitcomb@stcharlesb.org 3044
SCRIP   scrip@stcharlesb.org 3040
       
Technology      
Director of Technology Matt Jordan mjordan@stcharlesb.org 3057
End-User Support Greg Beach gbeach@stcharlesb.org 3028