Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
All School Prayer
-
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Trunk or Treat
-
Thu, Nov 1
Student Council Meeting
-
All Saints Day Mass
-
Fri, Nov 2
All School Mass
-
Bellermine -8th Grade
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
All School Prayer SOM
-
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Vision & Hearing Screening
-
Fri, Nov 9
Veteran's Day Lunch
-
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
SCOPE Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
School Commission
-
Sat, Nov 17
Mother/Son Dance
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
All School Prayer
-
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Dismissal
-
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1