Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 28
MAP Testing
-
Tue, Jan 29
Community Service Day
-
Wed, Jan 30
Dismissal
-
Thu, Jan 31
Open House
-
Musical
-
Fri, Feb 1
Musical
-
Sat, Feb 2
Musical
-
Musical & Dinner Theater
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
All School Prayer & SOM
-
MAP Testing
-
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Student Council Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Open House
-
School Commission
-
Fri, Feb 22
SCOPE Movie Night
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Dismissal
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2