Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
All School Prayer
-
Fri, Oct 4
All School Mass
-
Blessing of the Pets
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26