Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Parish Fish Fry
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Student Council Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Stations of the Cross
-
Parish Fish Fry
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 18
Holy Thursday Mass
-
Fri, Apr 19
Stations of the Cross
-
Dismissal
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
SCOPE Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 24
Dismissal
-
Thu, Apr 25
Spring Concert
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4