Staff Directory

Administration Email ext
Principal Brian Bradish
bbradish@stcharlesb.org
3021
Vice Principal
Kathleen Fogarty
kfogarty@stcharlesb.org
3021
Administrative Assistant
Vicki Kuzmanich vkuzmanich@stcharlesb.org 3021
Receptionist
Jenny Schmitz jschmitz@stcharlesb.org 3031
Copy Room Linda Johnson linda@stcharlesb.org 3056




Development Office


Development Director Kim Heggerness kheggerness@stcharlesb.org 3030
Administrative Assistant
Myshile Waltier mwaltier@stcharlesb.org 3040
Auction Coordinator Cheryl Wald
cwald@stcharlesb.org
3052




Teachers/Specialists


Preschool Teacher Kristine Zelazny kzelazny@stcharlesb.org
Preschool Aide
Cassidy Sielercsieler@stcharlesb.org
Pre Kindergarten A
Marilyn Coleman mcoleman@stcharlesb.org

Pre Kindergarten B
& Enrichment
Diane Bauder
dbauder@stcharlesb.org

Pre Kindergarten Aide Kirsten Welch kwelch@stcharlesb.org

Enrichment Aides
Savannah Sanchez
Emilee Edie
ssanchez@stcharlesb.org
eedie@stcharlesb.org

Kindergarten A
Kristina Matsch
kmatsch@stcharlesb.org

Kindergarten B Kari Bachert-Reyes kbachert@stcharlesb.org
Kindergarten AideMelissa Daiglemdaigle@stcharlesb.org
Grade 1A
Wendy George
wgeorge@stcharlesb.org
Grade 1B
Lorrie Bordeaux
lbordeaux@stcharlesb.org
Grade 2A
Robin Larson
rlarson@stcharlesb.org
Grade 2B
Colleen Henckel
chenckel@stcharlesb.org
Grade 3A
Sandra Metz
smetz@stcharlesb.org

Grade 3B
Susan Lim slim@stcharlesb.org

Grade 4A
Bridget Vecchiato bvecchiato@stcharlesb.org

Grade 4B
Becky Griffin
bgriffin@stcharlesb.org
Grade 5A
Caitlin Bird
cbird@stcharlesb.org

Grade 5B
Megan Elswick
melswick@stcharlesb.org

Grade 6A
Patty Koon
pkoon@stcharlesb.org
Grade 6B
Ian Home ihome@stcharlesb.org
Jr High Language Arts
Dan Mohrbacher
dmohrbacher@stcharlesb.org
Jr High Religion
Mary Beth Hynes mhynes@stcharlesb.org
Jr High Mathematics
Janet Topper jtopper@stcharlesb.org

Jr High History
Steve McCoy
smccoy@stcharlesb.org

Jr High Science
Steve George
sgeorge@stcharlesb.org
Librarian
Kim Hart
khart@stcharlesb.org
3054
Music
Jayme Middleton
jmiddleton@stcharlesb.org

Choir Denise Lees
dlees@stcharlesb.org

Band Hope Bales balesh@bellarmineprep.org
Physical Education
Jared Malo jmalo@stcharlesb.org
Resource Room
Jerri Freeburg jfreeburg@stcharlesb.org
Spanish
Dan Clouse
dclouse@stcharlesb.org
Computers
John Nguyen jnguyen@stcharlesb.org
Art
Cris Shideler cshideler@stcharlesb.org
School Counselor
Joel Hellenkamp

3031
Educare Jamie Turner jturner@stcharlesb.org
3045
Before School CareKristi Walkerkwalker@stcharlesb.org
Hot Lunch Program
Penny Whitcomb pwhitcomb@stcharlesb.org
3044
SCRIP

scrip@stcharlesb.org 3040




Technology



Director of Technology
Matt Jordan mjordan@stcharlesb.org
3057
End-User Support
Greg Beach
gbeach@stcharlesb.org
3028