Directory

    Directory

     Administration

       email ext
     Principal Brian Bradish
    bbradish@stcharlesb.org
    3021
     Vice Principal
    Kathleen Fogarty
    kfogarty@stcharlesb.org
    3051
    Assistant to the Principal
    Vicki Kuzmanich vkuzmanich@stcharlesb.org 3021
    Receptionist
    Jenny Schmitz jschmitz@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Copy Room Linda Johnson linda@stcharlesb.org 3056




     Stewardship Office






    Stewardship Director Kim Heggerness  kheggerness@stcharlesb.org 3030
    Administrative Ass't for Development
    Myshile Waltier  mwaltier@stcharlesb.org 3040
    Auction Coordinators Cheryl Wald
    Michelle Neeb
    cwald@stcharlesb.org
    mneeb@stcharlesb.org
    3052




     Teachers/Specialists






    Preschool Kristine Zelazny kzelazny@stcharlesb.org 3045
    Pre Kindergarten A
    Marilyn Coleman mcoleman@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Pre Kindergarten B
    Diane Bauder
    dbauder@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    PK Teachers Asst.  Kirsten Welch kwelch@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    PK Enrichment
    Diane Bauder dbauder@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    PK Enrichment Asst.
    Emily Strom


    Kindergarten A
    Kini Matsch
    kmatsch@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Kindergarten B Kari Bachert-Reyes kbachert@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 1A
    Wendy George
    wgeorge@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 1B
    Lorrie Bordeaux
    lbordeaux@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 2A
    Robin Larson
    rlarson@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 2B
    Colleen Henckel
    chenckel@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 3A
    Sandra Metz
    smetz@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Grade 3B
    Susan Lim slim@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Grade 4A
    Bridget Vecchiato bvecchiato@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Grade 4B
    Becky Griffin
    bgriffin@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 5A
    Catelin Bird
    cbird@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Grade 5B
    Megan Elswick
    melswick@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Grade 6A
    Patty Koon
    pkoon@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Grade 6B
    Ian Home ihome@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Jr High Language Arts
    Dan Mohrbacher
    dmohrbacher@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Jr High Religion
    Mary Beth Hynes mhynes@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Jr High Mathematics
    Janet Topper jtopper@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Jr High History/PE
    Steve McCoy
    smccoy@stcharlesb.org
    3031
    Jr High Science
    Steve George
    sgeorge@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Librarians
    Kim Hart
    khart@stcharlesb.org
    3054
    Music
    Jayme Middleton
    jmiddleton@stcharlesb.org
    3031

    Denise Lees
    dlees@stcharlesb.org

    Band



    Physical Education
    Jared Malo jmalo@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Resource Room
    Jerri Freeburg jfreeburg@stcharlesb.org 3031

    Linda Johnson

    3050
    Spanish
    Dan Clouse
    dclouse@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Computers
    John Nguyen jnguyen@stcharlesb.org 3031
    Art
    Cris Shideler
    3031
    School Counselor
    Joel Hellenkamp


    Educare Jamie Turner jturner@stcharlesb.org
    3045
    Educare Asst.



    Hot Lunch Program
    Penny Whitcomb pwhitcomb@stcharlesb.org
    3044
    SCRIP
     Cheryl Wald
    scrip@stcharlesb.org




    Technology 







    Director of Technology
    Matt Jordan tech@stcharlesb.org
    3057
    End User Support
    Greg Beach
    gbeach@stcharlesb.org
    3028